Edizioni Nuova Cultura

Icom Ceca – Best Practice

International Council of Museums
Conseil International des Musees
Consejo International de Museos

Editor in chief:

Emma Nardi

Scientific board:

Emma NardiUniversità degli Studi Roma Tre
Cinzia AngeliniUniversità Roma Tre, Italia
Ani Avagyan,National Gallery of Armenia, Armenia
Pino MonacoSmithsonian Center for Education and Museum Studies, USA
Željka JelavićEthnographic museum – Zagreb, Croatia
Ana Margarita Laraignée, Centro Cultural Alfonsina Storni – Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ayumu OtaNational Museum of Japanese History, Japan
Arja van VeldhuizenLandschap Erfgoed Utrecht, the Netherlands
Daniel Castro BenitezCasa Museo Quinta de Bolívar and Museo de la Independencia, Colombia
Juliette FritschPeabody Essex Museum – Massachusetts, USA
Colette Dufresne-TasséUniversité de Montréal, Canada
Nicole Gesché-Koning,Académie royale des Beaux-Arts & Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgique
Sonia Guarita do AmaralIndependent Museum Educator, Brazil
Marie-Clarté O’NeillInstitut national du patrimoine – Ecole du Louvre,France
Stéphanie WintzerithIndependant evaluator and visitor research, Germany


Cinzia Angelini

Evaluation criteria:

All the texts published in this collection are blind peer-reviewed according to the following criteria: originality and relevance of the text proposed; theoretical consistency with the thematic areas of the collection; methodology and appropriateness of the research tools; language correctness and impact of the analyses.
This collection gathers the results of the research and professional activities of the members of the Committee for Education and Cultural Action (CECA) of the International Council of Museums (ICOM).
ISBN: 0253-9004
Vuoi pubblicare in questa collana?
Contatta il Responsabile Scientifico e il nostro Direttore Editoriale
 allegando compilata la Scheda di Proposta Pubblicazione.